With never before heard songs from Clay Walker’s E L Music Catalog
featuring an all star line up including: Tracy Lawrence, Mark Chesnutt, Bo Bice, Zona Jones, Lane Turner, Tracy Byrd, Pam Tillis, The Drew Davis Band, Dobie Gray, The Rachels, Blaine Larsen, Nikki Williams and Brock Goodwin with Jenny Gill.

Soundtrack Artists -

Combined Performances include
Multiple Grammy, CMA
& ACM Awards
Over 100 top 10 singles
30 Gold Albums
21 Platinum Albums
50 #1 singles